Master's Program in Neurosciences

Examination board

Chair:

- - Prof. Christian Henneberger
- - Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmucker (Deputy Chairman)

Further members:

- - Prof. Dr. Benjamin Odermatt as professor
- - Prof. Bernd Weber as professor

Academic staff:

- - Dr. Dr. Cornelia McCormick
- - Dr. Vera Schlüssel

Students:

- - Ms. Denise Kalbe
- - Mr. Amael Kerber

Substitute members:

- - Prof. Susanne Schoch-McGovern (for Prof. Odermatt as professor)
- - Prof. Harald Neumann (for Prof. Weber as university lecturer)
- - Ms. Julia Pieper (for Dr. Dr. McCormick as academic staff)
- - PD Dr. Ronald Jabs (for Dr. Schlüssel as academic staff)